Sort:  

No, will be tonight had to doublecheck the numbers.

But we reached only 38 attendees in week 40.

I guess that means we need to spread the word more.

See now, I was thinking we each could just drink twice as much.... Your way probably makes more sense, tho. :-))

Haha, I love this idea of drinking twice as much. I am trying to get my beer loving friends on steemit, but they are still pretty skeptical about the platform.

Yeah, I know the feeling. Some skepticism of any platform is a good idea. But not of beer! (I'm in a library. As i wrote that, a guy with a "Beer-o-logy" t-shirt walked past. :-)) We do what we can. Cheers, dude.

yes, I was sooo optimistic after we reached 63 that other week...

Same, it seemed like there was crazy momentum. Well, I’ll try to do my part and spread the word.