You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why not earn your next #beer with a nice post? - The Steemit #BeerSaturday Challenge week 36 is calling all Steemians

in #beersaturday6 years ago
Sort:  

I am into hopped beers recently, and I would love to try that one :-) The artwork is awesome and the beer looks super tempting half-buried in snow. Cheers and good luck!

Thanks I’m all about the hoppy and harvest ales. This one drinks like an IPA with that sour funk on the backend. Jolly Pumpkin is known for their artwork. The artist who did these labels actually gave these bottles to my friend. My friend no longer drinks beer so I ended up with about five different beers.

That is a kick ass graphic on the bottle

They have really talented artists. I have five more Jolly Pumpkin beers that I will be reviewing. Each label will be better than the last so stay tune.

Ice cold as it should be!!

You know it. I’m putting that Pure Michigan refrigerator to good use.

The bottle art caught my eye but after reading this would love to try, sounds like a IPA/funky farmhouse ale mix!