You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Enjoy Steemit #BeerSaturday Challenge in week 38 - WIN from 15 SBD in prizes -

in #beersaturday6 years ago

I basically review a beer a day :) And today (yesterday) was this sour fruity number called Pash the magic dragon. Unreal.
https://steemit.com/beersaturday/@dylansmith/beersaturday-batch-brewery-pash-the-magic-dragon

Sort:  

DQmNsmUsvggRdrvP3PSSiD7GCUheJsuUs5jHZ2PY5q5pRUw.jpeg

I always think their couldn’t be a more nasty picture from you, but than you do it!!

I almost broke my jaw for my art. Dedication.

That's the spirit of a true artist! 😂

Well somebody has to do it :)

You do a great job

creating a big smile for so many

Haha thank you mate.
Honestly without the beer challenge i would be drinking more of the beers i already know