You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Yess, you can do it - JOIN #BeerSaturday week 157

in #beersaturday β€’ 4 years ago

Whoo 😍,
I am a big beer lover and I would like to collect beer tokens but I don't know...πŸ™„
I don't know where to start...
How to buy tokens, how get tokens?
Thanks 😊

Sort: Β 

All this is simple dear @dzoji

First, here is a bit of !BEER for you.
Second, read the blog from @beerlover
Third, add links to your beer posts to our weekly #BeerSaturday challenge to win BEER tokens or hive
Fourth, enjoy games like dCity, cryptobrewmaster or risingstargame with BEER toke integration

And jump to hive-engine.com and buy yourself some beer token...

If you have any questions, feel free to ask me or within our discord server.

Thank you very much @detlev 😊
I will follow these steps. πŸ™‚

Have fun and engage with the community

Thank you @detlev πŸ™‚
You deserve !BEER


Hey @detlev, here is a little bit of BEER from @dzoji for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @dzoji, here is a little bit of BEER from @detlev for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.