You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit #BeerSaturday Challenge week 53 - Many prizes and even more fun

in #beersaturday • 6 years ago (edited)


Hi @detlev! I'm in again this time :)
Here is my contribution to the #BeerSaturday:

Beer & Steak: Beefsteak time lapse // #BeerSaturday 🇺🇸/🇩🇪

Thumb.jpg

(Only two picutres but a video instead of the third picture. ;))

Sort:  

Yay another DTube entry! I like your time lapse. I'm going to steal that idea for my next entry.

It's a shame that the beer wasn't that great. Hopefully your next beers are much better!

Thank you very much. You're welcome to steal the idea :P

Consider it done :)

Got it ;)

I like your sense of exploration. Of course, I'd be very curious as to what the American beer was. It all looked very tasty.

Thank you very much! Since it wasn't the only beer that night, I can't remember anymore :P