Sort:  

Omnipollo definitely makes some crazy and amazing beers. I'll have to keep an eye out for this one.

awesome! I just picked one of these up last night! Very pricey but the reviews are RAVING. I'll be posting my review in a week or so :) Cheers!

Extremely cool review on this one dude. Id love to pick one up here

A political message may be a little 2 much for a beer. Even for a great beer.

Another awesome review, man! I didn't know that Omnipollo were "cheating" with the additives. I will pay closer attention to the flavors next time I am having one of their beers :)

I kind of feel bad, but I love their additives :)

To be honest, I would have probably never guessed that they were cheating if I didn't read @gensek's article. The 2 Omnipollos I had a couple of weeks ago were more than decent :)

Fantastic review buddy. What terrible packaging for a beer. I really don't like what they are trying to do and say with this beer. Can't we just have a well crafted beer without some poorly construed message?