You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why not earn your next #beer with a nice post? - The Steemit #BeerSaturday Challenge week 36 is calling all Steemians

Hey guys, that's how I celebrated the 14th of Feb: https://steemit.com/photofeed/@irreverent-dan/an-unorthodox-way-of-celebrating-the-14th-of-february

Cheers and good luck to all of you!

Sort:  

Thanks for being a great supporter for the challenge!

Always! :) Thanks for being a great host!

Solid pictures what did you shoot those with? If I'm ever in Sofia I'll be looking to give that black IPA a try... and probably a couple others!

Thanks a lot @loganp! I used Lumix G80 and Olympus 12-40 f/2.8 pro - a very solid combination :) Where are you from?

I'm from California. Yeah I think I need to bust out my cannon for some beer shoots, my Iphone just isn't cutting it.