Ayinger- A very good 🍺

in #beersaturday3 years ago

Yesterday, Friday night, I went with my girlfriend in a restaurant after we finished work and I had tried a very nice beer! It is called Ayinger and I should say that I am impressed of it:
im

I love draft beers, but they are offeting bottled as well... Just check the photo - no need to comment:

im

Ayinger is a beer produced in Germany. 4,9% alcohol makes you feel that you can drink at least 2 to have fun :))
im
So I did it 😀 I advise you to try it if you have the opportunity. My rate for this beer is 7.5/10

Don’t forget to post your #BeerSaturday post!

Cheers 🍻

Sort:  

Наздраве.

Наздраве! 🍺

I must say that !BEER looks great!!

Cheers mate :)


Hey @lyubo19, here is a little bit of BEER from @rynow for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @lyubo19.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Great review :) Glad it didn´t beat the Czech beer from last week for you though haha, we are very proud and patriotic about our beers. Kind of have to, given the fact that we are by far the largest beer consumers in the world :D.

My pleasure to support this post in my latest upvote giveaway.

@phortun Thanks for the upvode!
Yes, you guys are famous all over the world with you !BEER culture :) I can’t say nothing, but respect ✊ One day I hope that I will visit Prague for a vacation.. and I will try some of the top brands ;) A wish you a lovely new week :)

Prague is actually not the best place for beer tasting as it´s ridiculously expensive, at least the city center. In smaller towns and villages around the country though, you can still find delicious beers as cheap as around 1 Eur / per glass (0.5 liter). I mean tap beer in the pub. Bottled beers sold in supermarkets can cost just 0.5 Eur or even less. In many Czech pubs, beer is actually cheaper than water :) Would be hard not be the world´s biggest beer consumer in such conditions, right? :D


Hey @phortun, here is a little bit of BEER from @lyubo19 for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.