You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why not earn your next #beer with a nice post? - The Steemit #BeerSaturday Challenge week 36 is calling all Steemians

in #beersaturday6 years ago

I tried my first attempt at brewing an American Pale Ale this week! Plus I made a little blunder during the brewing process so was able to see if my attempted fix completely destroyed the brew or not.

https://steemit.com/beersaturday/@mazzle/mazzle-reviews-his-own-beer

Well it looks like beer


Sort:  

wow you brewed this beer yourself nice and a nice head as well

Yeah this one does. The dark ale that I brewed last time doesn't pour with quite as good head as this one.

Wow. Now those are excellent tips for home brewers. I'd like to try it myself but time just slips by...

It’s worth giving a shot and isn’t as time consuming as most people think.

Looks good to me!!