You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Enjoy Steemit #BeerSaturday Challenge in week 38 - WIN from 15 SBD in prizes -

in #beersaturday6 years ago
Sort:  

Get me a bleeding beer already!

I don't think you'll find this one on the West Coast. It isn't a very big name brewery. But I am sure you have all sorts of bloody beers that I can't find in the midwest!

Good review, and a tasty looking brew..

I've had a couple of blood orange beers and they are up there as favorites. Never had a Blackstone tho. And I gotta admit "Blackstone Brewery" sounds cool. I see if any come down this way. Thanks.
Yeah, I just figured out too that ya gotta get back here for the contest.

I haven't had a bad blood orange beer yet. Some are definitely better than others, but you could say that about all types of beers. Cheers!