You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Enjoy Steemit #BeerSaturday Challenge in week 38 - WIN from 15 SBD in prizes -

in #beersaturday6 years ago (edited)

hop.jpg
Ah, the beautiful sight of an English Ale on nitro, settling. My entry this week. Aint no sin to drink this beer! HopSaint in the house.
https://steemit.com/beersaturday/@rmorel/patron-saint-of-beer

Sort:  

Looks delicious! Love the Guinness/Nitro look. Up voted and following. I hope you will check out my blog and follow me to see some of the local beers that I post!

I’ve hears stouts on nitro, but never a pale beer. It should be interesting. I may think of investing in another nitro draft system. It will serve side by side with my co2 one!
Cheers!

Nice looking brew right there, and the grub looks even better... Nice one

bonus Beer pics for BeerSaturday since its actually Saturday now. Happy Saturday and Happy Beer! Go Reds! https://steemit.com/beersaturday/@rmorel/o-cherry-baby20180303_103329.jpg

Just up in Torrence, huh? Ok, so maybe I had the wrong idea about nitro infused in my post last week. The brewery and food look great! Thanks for the review.