Feeling Lucky with Lucky Buddha

in #beersaturday7 months ago

Hi hivers.

I'm starting to get into the habit of participating in beersaturday, so this week I want to share with you what beer I had and my Saturday story.
The beer that caught my attention this week was Lucky Buddha, it is a true Asian Lager that combines the best ingredients offering a great quality beer.

WhatsApp Image 2023-10-08 at 15.24.15 (1).jpeg

Its characteristics are:
Volume: 355ml
Country: China
Style: Lager
Sub-Style: Rice Lager
Color: Golden
% Alcohol: 4.8%
IBU: 20

WhatsApp Image 2023-10-08 at 15.24.16.jpeg

Personally I liked it very much, its taste is to my complete liking since it is a lager and I have always preferred it over other types of beer.
I took it at the graduation of a good friend, the event gave rise to be able to enjoy it very comfortably listening to music and accompanied by good friends.
Its price is around 3-4 dlls which for a beer brought from China was excellent, I hope you have the opportunity to try it and enjoy it as much as I did, without more to say I say goodbye and I hope you have a great week.

WhatsApp Image 2023-10-08 at 15.24.15.jpeg

Extra fact the bottle of this beer its truly amazing, its a real buddha and its really heavy, i would definitely keep it.

Sort:  

Congratulations @rubenglz24! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You published more than 20 posts.
Your next target is to reach 30 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the September PUM Winners

Whoot, nice bottle design that !BEER comes with.


Hey @rubenglz24, here is a little bit of BEER from @detlev for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.