Dark Horse Lager: Saggy Stone Brewing Company

in #beersaturday4 years ago

Dark Horse Lager: Saggy Stone Brewing Company

20201009-180456.jpg

This BEER comes in a 500ml can and has 4% alcohol. The label states that it is fresh as if from a Keg!! It also states, it should be enjoyed from a glass!!

They also states that fresh spring water is used for the brewing process.

20201009-180517.jpg

I liked the label, it looks quite interesting!! It is a light and malty winter lager. Here in South Africa, it is however heading to Summer at a great speed, but to me, I like to drink any Beer at any time!! (As long as it is a good beer)

20201009-180527.jpg

It poured, pitch black, with a nice caramel colored head on top of it, and yes, it tasted good!!

20201009-180629.jpg

I liked this Beer, it was exactly what I expected!!

I hope you enjoyed the post.

Stay Safe!

PHC-Footer-05.gif

Sort:  

Hot summer days are when I enjoy my beer most, having it cold can be thirst quenching

I agree, !BEER is best on a hot summers day!1


Hey @joetunex, here is a little bit of BEER from @rynow for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Thanks for the beer @rynow 🍻

That's a cool can of !BEER I like that graphic. Glad it was good!

Yes, I did enjoy this !BEER
Cheers!!


Hey @johnspalding, here is a little bit of BEER from @rynow for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @rynow, here is a little bit of BEER from @johnspalding for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

i wana drink that beauty

Yes, it was a great !BEER
Cheers!!


Hey @dobro2020, here is a little bit of BEER from @rynow for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@rynow,
Yes the cann looks different. I mean looks so great! As you said this seems a good experience.
!tangent

Cheers~


Congratulations, @theguruasia You Successfully Trended The Post Shared By @rynow.
You Utilized 1/3 Daily Summon Bot Calls.

TAN Current Market Price : 0.200 HIVE

I really loved this !BEER


Hey @theguruasia, here is a little bit of BEER from @rynow for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

That looks so interesting, yes the dark beers we always relate to the winter months, low in alcohol perhaps an exception to try if I find it. See it is from Robertson in the Cape, good find @rynow thanks for sharing another good brew.

I was also glad that I found this !BEER in Gauteng of all places!!

Now fridges are being restocked it is a good idea to start looking again. You hit a luck now I will have to be on the look out.


Hey @joanstewart, here is a little bit of BEER from @rynow for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Congratulations @rynow, You Earned 1.069 TAN & Curators Made 1.069 TAN.

upme.link


Join CORE / VAULT Token Discord Channel or Join UPMELINK Web Site
TAN Current Market Price : 0.190 HIVE