Fathers day and Car Park John; Amber Ale.

in #beersaturday3 years ago

Fathers day and Car Park John; Amber Ale.

20210620-115534.jpg

It was Fathers day, and My kids came to visit me and all of us went to visit my parents, where we had a nice Braai for Sunday lunch. We also played some cards, while braaiing and off cause had some BEER!

This time I had a Car Park John unfiltered Amber Ale. This ale is a celebration to the legendary local surfer nicknamed Car Park John.

20210620-115557.jpg

This BEER comes in a 440ml can, with 4.1% alcohol. It is brewed by a local craft brewery, Richmond Hill Brewery.

20210620-115614.jpg

This BEER poured in a beautiful amber color, with a nice white head on top.

20210620-115754.jpg

This BEER tasted great and all too soon the glass was half full!!

20210620-121714.jpg

I liked this BEER and had a real great time with my parents and kids!!

Happy fathers day to all the dads out there, hope you had a great day with your loved ones!!

I hope you liked the post as much as I liked writing it.

I hope you have a wonderful day!!

Sort:  

Happy Father's day to you as well...we had a good one over hear with some bratwursts and beer - easy enough and delicious!

Sounds like a great day!!
!BEER


Hey @sagesigma, here is a little bit of BEER from @rynow for you. Enjoy it!

Do you want to win SOME BEER together with your friends and draw the BEERKING.