You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why not earn your next #beer with a nice post? - The Steemit #BeerSaturday Challenge week 36 is calling all Steemians

in #beersaturday6 years ago

Lately I have been having trouble to post in the #beersaturday competition, as I ran out of interesting beer posts, luckily I got to have a nice beer again. You can see my post by following the link: StellenBrau Weiss
All of the best to all contestants.

Sort:  

Living in such a big country you would have access to so many different beers I say. And even crapbeers deserve a post I find hahaha. My was terrible in this weeks entry!

I really envy everybodies beautiful bottles and flavors!

Hi Rynow, I count on you, as we have to get some more attendees this week to reach the number of the week of the challenge!!!

Get yourself a beer and a cam..... ;-)