You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #BeerSaturday - Three Solid Breweries

in #beersaturday3 years ago

I like Great Lakes quite a bit, but didn't realize they had an IPA now. I'll have to keep an eye out.

One in this area (Decorah, actually) isn't Toppling but another called Pulpit Rock. Hazy hazy hazy goodness, with some big stouts to mix in. It's a shame I am not able to bike there.

Sort:  

This Great Lakes is in Toronto but I think there is an American one on the south shore of one of the Great Lakes.

Pulpit Rock huh? Hazy hazy hazy does sound like goodness and I should check them out! Can’t wait til things settle down and I am able to range a bit to visit breweries again.

!BEER

Definitely! I've mentioned it on the #beersaturday area a few times. Once things settle down, I'd be up for getting a Hive beer appreciation get-together put in place in towns like Decorah, Iowa, or even the Cities. It would be awesome to meet folks in person, and slug a few pints down.

Won't that be awesome?!? Can't wait!~


Hey @sagesigma, here is a little bit of BEER from @zekepickleman for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.