Beer Tasting: Sarajevsko

in #beersaturday6 years ago

I visited a hospital yesterday. Nothing terrible just took older son to a control check. After the review, everything was fine, but the hunger came.
Okay, let's go something to eat. My son prefers chevapcici, a grilled dish of minced meat, so we went to Sarajevo grill, Pauza.
They have a beer, too. Sarajevsko.
I don't want to drink much so I ordered a small bottle.

asarajlija1.jpg

Sarajevsko is pale lager brewed by Sarajevska pivara. Light yellow color, no specific aroma, industrial, unfortunately, nothing special beer.

asarajlija2.jpg

Although the beer was nothing special, the food was very tasty. It smelled so good and I started eating right away. Only later I thought about the photo :)

asarajlija3.jpg

Next time I'm going to order a beer from Union or Laško. They have these beers in the offer.

More beers?
Lancaster Bomber Ale, Hobgoblin, Elbar Premium Lager, Krušovice Svetle, Vedett Extra Ordinary IPA, Tito Pale Ale, 2018 FIFA Worldcup official beer, Stella Artois, Hacker-Pschorr Münchner Hell, Lucky Jack and Sour Suzy, Union Pale Ale, Super Bock, Revolt Smooth IPA, Hertog Jan Gran Prestige, Wieselburger Stammbräu, La Trappe & Brand, Amersfoorts Blond, Budweiser, Thirsty Duck and Baja, Mister Russell, Silva, Kellerbier and Majmun, Принцип, Barrel Aged, Bakers Brewery, Mikeller, Tektonik and Belhaven, Terrapin Brewery.

Enjoy the rest of the day!
logosecko.gif
@seckorama
Take a look at my DTube Channel
Check out my DSound Channel

Sort:  

I have to visit this place next time I'm in Ljubljana. I'll try Sarajevsko, too, eventhough you were not impressed at all with it.

Yeah, it's worth if you need to eat something quickly. Don't worry about the beer, maybe yours will better taste :)