You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beer Review - Redsand Amber Ale - Bura Brew + The First Beer To Go in Zagreb Showcase!

in #beersaturday6 years ago

I quess the minimum order will be no problem to alcoholics. You are a beer expert? Tested all the beers world wide? I would be interested in the history of the brewer but also the alcohol percentage. There is also a big difference worldwide

Sort:  

I don't consider myself an expert, but I am an enthusiast with lots of experience. I don't know how many different beers I have had in my life, but I have had over 400 different ;) I am rarely interested in the history of brewer's unless they have a few really exceptional beers.

The taste of the beer has to do with the history, the water well, way of brewing, ingredients etc. But you made your point clear. Thanks for your friendly respond.