Quick Beer Tasting

in #beertasting6 years ago (edited)

Belgrade airport. Waiting for the next plane. Thirsty. Bingo!
Beer Принцип (Princip) Pale Ale, I've never seen before. By Serbian craft brewery Princ.

princip.jpg

Why Princip? Maybe because of Gavrilo Princip or maybe not?
Anyway, more lager than the pale ale, not good taste for me and I don't recommend it.

Enjoy the rest of the day!
logosecko.gif
@seckorama
Take a look at my DTube Channel
Check out my DSound Channel

Sort:  

You got a 11.11% upvote from @ebargains courtesy of @seckorama!

Pity the taste didn't measure up @seckorama..

well, it was too much average to measure...

Sorry, just a turn off phrase, i mean it's a pity it wasn't nice..

Yeah, you're right. My point is that I expected better beer :)

Aha, I get you, good point, hopefully your next beer is a nicer one :o)

It will be, don't worry :)

You got a 2.52% upvote from @adriatik courtesy of @seckorama!

You got a 4.18% upvote from @passive courtesy of @seckorama!

very clear, very upfront, and very honest review. I like that.

Thank you. Well, that's the fact. My review depend on my taste :)