Experience on steemit! MUST READ!!

in #beginner7 years ago (edited)

Joined steemit before few days, people here are amazing i must say. And this is a great way to earn too just by utilising your talent.
As I'm a beginner in blogging i need you guys to support me, tell me where i go wrong and improve me. Every review is appreciated
I won't post catchy blogs or news to earn big sum of money but to make everyone aware what's happening around us in more detail. I expect some support.
Will start posting my blogs soon!
Upvote if you are going to support me in my good and bad times! And i'll be blogging about almost everything. Thanks ;)

Sort:  

Congratulations @callmechandan! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!