Hi everybody

in #beginner6 years ago

I did write few lines this morning to introduce my self and test the platform... I wrote about the health benefit of achiote... just general facts about it nothing specific, funny when I checked it later on and the post was flagged by the bot.

I guess I have to be 110 percent original, to post any material on steemit. So this is my confession and first experience with the platform.

achiote

I really like the community that I see on it.

Sort:  

Congratulations @jacky.favorito! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem blockchain survived its first virus plague!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!