BEHIND THE CURTAIN

@BehindTheCurtain is a fun, get to know one another challenge by @freedomtowrite

I am Albert Martins, a minister of the Gospel, writer and entrepreneur.
IMG-20170821-WA0011.jpg

I live in Ilorin, Kwara State, Nigeria. I pastor with Livingstone ministry.
LIVINGSTONE LEADERS 20170913_054804.jpg

I steem everywhere and everywhere but not everytime.

IMG_20180306_135302.jpg
This is what i see themost when i am Steenit.

Here are the Challenge rules:
Take a picture of yourself working on Steemit, or what you see, while you work on Steemit.

Tag Five Steemians in your post.

Use the #behindthecurtain tag.

I nominate
@emnakkayluv
@tabittha
@c-mon
@nifemi
@oduwole

Sort:  

Hello @deeambuiltandach! Thank you for taking part in my challenge! It's nice to meet you!!

The pleasure is mine. Glad to meet you too sir