Glad to be a new member

in #being6 years ago

Hi everyone,

I am masykur. I just got my Steemit account activated today and am now officially a member in this community. I hope to share a lot of stories in this platform and also I would love to meet and have discussion with other members in this awesome community.

I like to write different topics but I am into education. I am mostly interested in learning anxiety related issues and bilingualism. Besides, I like sharing day to day activities and everything I find interesting and worth sharing.

Glad to meet ya all

Sort:  

Great post but the tag is wrong..

new member. still learning Mr.Rio ^-^

welcome ^_^

@dzulgunar do not just sit on your chair spread up your upvote in order to be count as sadaqah..

welcome mr @masygrowth
sit and start to post any unique things around you.. i will give you upvote for this great starting point as modal.