Being a mother

in #beingamotherlast year (edited)
Authored by @suzie

Hello everyone mom. As a mother, I sincerely thank our lord, and I am blessed with a beautiful baby, yes beautiful, because the mother is beautiful😄
as a mother only against the challenges of life even though it is difficult but still continue, we should not give up on any challenge in life because we have a lord who will support us in any difficulty in life that we face, so as a mother we are strong just, always pray to be strong again.
As a mother I will do everything I can for my child. I love you so much my Thea.

Sort:  

Congratulations @saucycutie82! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You published more than 30 posts.
Your next target is to reach 40 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - February 15, 2023
Valentine's Day Challenge - Give a badge to your beloved!
The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Ouch,sorry sir?

I'm very sorry sir, I made a typing mistake

I'm sorry, I was reviewing my post, and I made a mistake in the type of my message. I'm really sorry.I didn't read it carefully before I posted it