Dance of light and darkens

in #belgrade6 years ago

While I glide through my city, I'm in rush. I do not want to be late for work. But something got my attention and I have to make some photos. I do not know whether it's reality or a dream what I'm looking at in the camera's display.
It reminds me of some dance, but not some classic, but some kind of house music. This game of light and darkness hypnosis me. What do you think does darkness or light dominate ? I think it depends on the eye of the observer, more precisely from his inner state.For the pessimists there is always darkness, and the for the optimists there are lights. For those who are divided, indecisive, maybe they see it all...

IMG_3263.JPG

IMG_3190.JPG![IMG_3201.JPG]
()

IMG_3204.JPG

IMG_3205.JPG

IMG_3232.JPG

IMG_3241.JPG

IMG_3262.JPG

IMG_3252.JPG

Sort:  

Congratulations @vetruska! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @vetruska! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!