Believe you are worth more than you're currently getting

in #believe7 years ago

I am done for the week. I have managed to pull 8% profits this week and I only exposed 35% of total deposits to the market due to high volatility, as one wrong move this week could have wiped out all funds. As I have mentioned several times before, protecting your funds is always going to be my number one priority. So with exposing 35% of total funds I managed to pull 8% (of total deposits). Next week I will use 70% of total funds and slightly higher lots to get you the promised returns and all pending commissions. I will do. Facebook live in the group at 5PM GMT tomorrow and share with you the trading report for this week. Also I will not take any deposits this week as I want to satisfy the first lot of investors and sponsors before moving on to the next lot. If you have any concerns at all please do not hesitate to comment here or message me privately :) Please make sure you attend the FB live tomorrow. Ps. Payouts tomorrow \o/