Bellyrub will be down for 24 hours testing new ideas.

in #bellyrub6 years ago

Please do not send any funds to @bellyrub for they will not be accepted, they will also not be auto refunded which will be done manually. I will also post this on the @zeartul account please resteem for more exposure.

Sort:  

I didn't know and was waiting for you. What about my translation?

Hi @bellyrub.

interesting post

Good article. Please follow & upvote me. I always give you upvote

Wow supper post

@bellyrub

interesting post

Are you selling your votes to minnowbooster?

I sent the funds right after you went down, how long can the refund take? thanks!

Please answer my last comment...

I sent the funds right after you went down, how long can the refund take? thanks!

Oops.....I just saw this @bellyrub. :-(

Oops. I should remember to check here first!

Just heard that you lost your owner. Looking forward to hear about your next chapter! :D

No I am still the owner. At the moment.