Get a vote 3x Your transferred amount! Better than any other up vote bot and minnow booster.

in #bellyrub6 years ago

Send 10 SBD or more and get 3x your vote.!

Bellyrub's vote is worth $140. Sale ends when bellyrub reaches 60% voting power.

Transfer 10 SBD or more and get 3x your amount include link in memo.

Sort:  

I am reposting a comment that Bellyrub has tried to hide:

trending (55) · 5 minutes ago
For those who don't know, @bellyrub recently went through a change of ownership and is currently in default on payments through @bellyrubbank. Not sure why there hasn't been an announcement, unless I missed it?
Read this:
https://steemit.com/bellyrub/@themarkymark/bellyrub-gone-full-evil-double-selling-votes-self-voting-trying-to-get-40k-from-users

Upvoting myself for visibility.

It does not look like it has gone through a change of ownership.

I've created a quick alert for the community. Please help spreading the word.

SCAM ALERT: BELLYRUB HAS GONE ROGUE. PLEASE DON'T SEND SBD. I REPEAT "PLEASE DON'T SEND SBD"

dropped in a hundo

Thank you, @stellabelle for helping all of us, once again. Your insights and leadership are most appreciated.

I suspected it and even asked in his post. This kind of scams are really bad for Steemit. Takes even trust from good people.

For those who don't know, @bellyrub recently went through a change of ownership and is currently in default on payments through @bellyrubbank. @bellyrub has downvoted my prior attempts to post this, look at his old posts.

Read this:
https://steemit.com/bellyrub/@themarkymark/bellyrub-gone-full-evil-double-selling-votes-self-voting-trying-to-get-40k-from-users

Upvoting myself for visibility.

This is a scam. @bellyrub has gone rogue, is abusing and scamming the network, and downvoting people who point it out.

You're an abuser of people's gullibleness ... you should be ashamed

I try when you are in 90% and now you are in 70% but I dont get any vote!! while you vote your self!!!! in 3 post you upvote yourself and you dont upvote the members who sent you sbd ! I hope you vote us or refund us and explain us how and when we can use you???????

What about NO!!!

Looks scammy! 2x then 3x and will go 4x and then 5x and then no upvote and all the money of authors gone!

He did get me 2x but that was a risky thing to do, i guess he decided not to scam me....idk

Lots of big upvotes for comments. I ordered the double but didnt quite get a full double. Got really close so was happy. Totally down to get another deal but watching what happens with steemity-beuty.

You have collected your daily Power Up! This post received an upvote worth of 0.22$.
Learn how to Power Up Smart here!

Hi @bellyrub, you are not vote my post yet. Please give my sbd back

I think its time to call the bot-killers. Can someone do the honours??

This is robbing in day light..

Is this really a scam? Is it better not to use bellyrub's services?

Bellyrub has changed ownership. So yup, this is a scam.. unless the new owner clarifies what is going on, consider it a scam

I see, thanks

@bellyrub I Transferred 0.500 SBD to you to upvote my post https://steemit.com/christianity/@robbinsmith/the-lord-is-a-strong-tower-and-you-are-safe-proverbs-18-10

But now it's been 12 hours ago and there is no upvote and NOR I got any refund.

Could you please refund my money, I earned every cent of it by posting everyday - commenting on others post earned it by getting 0.01 so it's my EARNED money, if can upvote then it's great but if you can't then please Refund my money

Wao! This is a Good offer
Kudos to @bellyrub and team for keeping this community growing

you obviously didn't read markymark's latest article.

@stellabelle He has taken my money, I Transferred 0.500 SBD to @bellyrub around 12 hours ago and there's no upvote and I earned every cent of it by posting everyday - commenting on others post earned it by getting 0.01

Gosh! I just got the details now.
Thanks @stellabelle for the pinch

or @bellyrub That's true
That's

After checking @themarkymark post, it is difficult to trust the service.

I think the times of voting bots are getting over and we should be relying mostly on quality posts...

I was a fan of @bellyrub but after ownership change and all the shady activities around, I personally do not consider this as a good investment.

I don't even know who is behind bellyrub now..

Scam Alert

I've created a quick alert for the community. Please help spreading the word.

SCAM ALERT: BELLYRUB HAS GONE ROGUE. PLEASE DON'T SEND SBD. I REPEAT "PLEASE DON'T SEND SBD"

Ooooooh bellyrub why you scam us why you dont vote us why why why!!!!! You must refund all the steemians and go. Steemit is for transparency person not for you

really you try to make 10SBD from reall hard working people who try to make some money out of it you need to be ashame of your self stealing money by promising them upvotes but giving them SH#T

Waiting on a 3x Upvote

Congratulations @bellyrub! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

@bellyrub: I was transferred the amount of 1 SBD for upvote my post but I have not yet receive the vote of my post, so please upvote my post, I will be very thankful to you.
I am sending the link of my post:
https://steemit.com/reality/@sunny007/ansan-awr-as-hq-qt
So please give the vote of my post or send back my 1SBD please

STILL WAITING ON AN UPVOTE!

he scammed everyone

Please Upvote!

Congratulations @bellyrub! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Croatia vs England


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @bellyrub! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

your avery post is amazing ..i ;like your post.,,,vote to me please