My belly Is growing I now have 7523.732 SteemPower I also now vote at 100% 2.4 hr rounds

in #bellyrub7 years ago

More Steem Power, 100 % Votes!

big_belly_linda_by_fatthoron-dak1gnx.png.jpg

Bellyrub Here with another update I have gotten another 1811.94 SP! Makes my total voting Power 7523.732 wow I feel bloated! That is $1.24 Per vote!

Because of this rules have changed for the better! I now vote at 100% which makes it now 1 hour extra so instead of 1.5 it is now 2.4 Hours between rounds this is to ensure I give out 100% bellyrubs!

bellyrubupdate 2.PNG

Just so you know the rules can change any time so be sure to check my profile for the latest status updates!

Some things to note:

1: .01 SBD is the minimum bid, Keep in mind though you might be out bid so maybe try .1 SBD considering I am voting at 100%
2: Each round of voting now lasts for 2.4 hours
3: You're bidding for 0-100% vote weight at 100% vote power from @bellyrub
4: @zeartul chooses random posts from consistent users to bid with higher amounts.
5: You might already know this but new users might not, posts must be newer then 6 days and 12 hours to get a vote, if a bid does get sent after this time frame they will be considered as donations.

Spbelly.PNG

Most important rule:

Make sure you share the votes with your fellow steemains and minnows! Giving feels so much better!

How to bid for a belly rub and an upvote

Send your bid in SBD to Mr: @bellyrub with a post url as a memo from your steemit wallet much like @randowhale and @booster

An even easier way that I just found from my fellow steemit bots is bookmarking this steemconnect page from busy, and paste your wonderful post/comment link after the memo = part

https://v2.steemconnect.com/sign/transfer?to=bellyrub&amount=0.01%20SBD&memo=

bellyrub transfer.PNG

After the current round closes (2.4 hours) all bids with in the time frame gets calculated and vote % gets distributed by all bids.

BidWars for BellyRubs Begin!

Sort:  

You're welcome for the steem power haha

I still don't understand how these bots work.

Hello you send .01-.1 SBD to get a vote from @bellyrub.

what if you send more? like...0.5 sbd? is this ok

At the moment that is what people are sending since the vote is worth $1.65

Thanks, will do.

goodluck

I don't thave much time to explain you.

Great job on this @zeartul, love that little belly fish :)

This is awesome. I gotta get me one of those.

Seriously, I'm gonna send some moolah right now. Let's rub some belly!

Great idea !!! Thanks for your last upvote :)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by zeartul from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Congratulations @bellyrub! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Thank you for helping us minnows here @bellyrub ! upvoted and resteem this for you!

blushes more you don't have to hide your face.

I love to be behind the lens ;)

Thank you that fixes a lot.

I'm happy that you are willing to help people. I'm just not comfortable at this time with the quality of my posts or chance losing some of earnings that I really struggled hard to get. Good luck to all those who do join. I'll check back to see who won.

I wouldn't know about that.