Sort:  

what the hell is going on? I see that bellyrub just resteemed an article where it claims that bellyrub has gone rogue. wtf?

1

This is very strange, why would you say this? @dang007 is denying it.

@zeartul Can i please have my sbd back since you cancelled the plan to buy 5mill steempower. I accept in in steem as well.

Hello @bellyrub and @zeartul
I didn't receive upvote or refund.
Please fix that sent 27 hours before 15 SBD for https://steemit.com/life/@slimanepro/error-of-common-mistakes-in-first-aid-part-i

Zeartul, I really love this project you and @bellyrub headquarters are creating. I love the upvote bidding system you guys have put in place. Us, minnows really appreciate the help and the value you guys bring to us. Keep on with the great work!

hello why you flaging my post again and again ??

@zeartul I follow you and watch your publications wonderful grandfather I wish you lasting success and hope you follow me and see my page

I publish my own website: https://steemit.com/@radeuane
on your own page that encourages me and motivates me and I owe it to you my dear brother

Any reason why you are flagging my comments?