Bellyrubbank payments completed for this month. (73 Active Deposits!)

in #bellyrub7 years ago

Bellyrubbank payments completed for this month.


Please see @bellyrubbank's wallet for payouts and also check out the latest payment post Here


73 Active deposits wow! Once we reach 100 deposits there will be something real special given out!

It will be amazing and a secret!



Push your Post Payouts with a Vote from @Bellyrub

Send any amount over .1 of SBD with your Posts URL as Memo


Start earning real Appreciations on your SBD from now on!

Deposit 20 SBD or more to the @Bellyrubbank today



I´ll always give my best for YOU!

Vote @Zeartul for Witness

Follow me on twitter as well @zeratulsteemit

A.D.S.A.C.T.L.Y = Autonomous Decentralized Society Acting Cooperatively to Leverage You! - We Have exactly what your looking for when you need it MOST!
Join us We have exactly what you need

Sort:  

congratzzz

La recomiendo .yo la uso y me va muy bien

Great post thank you for the insight. I'm looking forward to this event great!!!

This wonderful post has received a bellyrub 32.62 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to this cool cat: @zeartul. My pops @zeartul is one of your top steemit witness, if you like my bellyrubs please go vote for him, if you love what he is doing vote for this comment as well.