You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Payments sent! @bellyrubbank Earn 45% APR 50 SBD/STEEM

in #bellyrubbank7 years ago
Sort:  

This post received a 3% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @badastroza! For more information, click here!

hmm.. Next time send me a message before you send out sbd, I gave you a vote but not 100%

How should I send the message - with a small transfer and information in the memo, or as a comment on here? Because I did ask a number of times about it.

Why, though, if you say you will give a 100% vote for sending 10SBD, would you not do it? Because here on this comment chain I told you 5 days ago that I would be doing it, and then commented again to confirm I had done so.

So, curious about two things:

  1. How should we message you beforehand?
  2. Why no 100% upvote? You did get the amount of SBD you stated would earn a 100% upvote.

That was 5 days ago boss things change, I update my posts. the 10 SBD was for a a promotion to get your post to the hot trending page. The vote is now worth close to $17. If you have any questions contact me on steemit.chat before sending anything, I do not check my wallet incoming funds unless I make a recent post about any votes or if you cantact me before hand.