You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hapy Sunday Bellyrub Contest post your entries.

in #bellyrubcontest7 years ago (edited)

I would like to nominate my own post. This post contains information about my personal contest, the Weekly Qoutian Contest. This is new so I got a few feedback and upvotes.

What makes me proud to present to you the said contest? It is my love for our brothers and fellow steemians who are in the current situation of facing the hardest challenge of their life such as those with serious and Incurable illnesses.

If you happen to read this, please feel free to visit the link and drop your feedback (any corrections, improvements or additional support). A single word of support from you can be a hundred times helpful to me. I don`t ask for upvotes, follow or reesteem for I know that I am in a very low position to ask that favor. I just want a word of advice from you.
https://steemit.com/weeklyqoutiancontest/@xhunxhiss/2-weekly-qoutian-contest-winners-of-1

~~~~~I sincerely thank you in advance!~~~~~