You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reality Check: Mass Shootings & Psychiatric Drugs

in #benswann6 years ago

I just watched your interview with @AdamKokesh and had to come and start following you. I upvoted, resteemed, commented and will share on the other platforms. That was a good interview with Adam Kokesh and glad you joined Steemit.com and D-Tube. I apologize I don't have a lot of power here on @Steemit but every little bit helps. Glad to hear Reality Check is coming back. INTEGRITY is something that is hard to find these days. Would love to see something on campaign finances. I know in Texas one of the state senators received a single donation of $50,000, okay I will go ahead and say it is the senator for District 3, Robert Nichols. There were other questionable donations and what they spend this campaign money on is pretty questionable too. The other thing is the justice system and the BAR which is a worldwide criminal organization if you ask me. Is having a 95% to 99% conviction rate really a good thing? There are lots of 1st Amendment Auditors filming the police are they helping or hurting? Something that I have seen a lot of reporters steer clear of is the "Flat Earth Theory" and that leads to many questions about NASA. It also leads to a lot of laughs and I laughed when I first looked into and the number of people that have started questioning the Globe earth has been growing. Does Space-X get ANY money from the Federal Government? Why did YouTube allow them to change their live feed when they "launched" the Tesla car with an "Astro-NOT"? Does NASA really get $50 million a day? Do we really need to have all the secrets we have as a country? Just something to think about! Welcome to Steemit.com and D-Tube the choice for #FREEDOM which is always Free at TheFreedomLine.com. Download Adam Kokesh's 100-page e-book, FREEDOM, for Free and in most languages.