Sending me to #GPTRehab!! 🎵 And I said, No no no... 🎵

in #bentaylorlast year

Yeah - this is the post I posted about wanting to post! Keep in mind, LinkedIn will probably make you login to be seeing of the things.

One Day, on LinkedIn

I was trolling through the content, and I saw this cool post from Ben. He was all like,

Love the disruption for people that live within the writing space #PR, #bloggers, #journalists, #copywriter, #storytellers

Ben Taylor, Dataiku Chief AI Strategist, from this LinkedIn Post

Unstoppable Rebecca

Ben was talking about Rebecca's "Unstoppable" post, where she was all like,

🤔💬 Too many folks haven't hopped on the #ChatGPT train yet! 🚂 So let me share a few reasons why it's become my 🧠 brainstorming partner, 📝 editor, 💻 writer, and more. How it's made me... UNSTOPPABLE! 💪

Rebecca Shomair, Dataiku VP of Communications, from this LinkedIn Post

From that link, you can get to her "Unstoppable" Pulse article. Ever done click-through metrics on LinkedIn? About 1% of impressions tend to result in someone actually clicking the link and opening the content you are talking about, so that's kinda funny (and you are one of those 1% so, you can giggle along with me on that one).

My Two Doge

Yeah, I converted it over to crypto humor because when I grow up I want to be transhumanist NFT of myself. I'm so kittink! All I wanted to do was post and add my two cents without deleting the previous commentary. And using "own your blog" tactics, now I can share this post about the posts, add my comments and do things the way I wanted! Woohoo! Oh yeah, and every time I come up with @LinkedIn improvements, I always hit them up for money. It's my jam. #GPTRehab is pretty catchy, though!

LinkedIn Should Sub to My "Sphere of Control"