Our very first Partner: MULA BERLIN!

in #berlin6 years ago (edited)

Steem Post - Partnership MULA.jpg

Hola SpotShot readers!

This is the first time you are reading my words on this blog. That is because I have just recently joined the #SpotShotFamily. It’s only been a couple of weeks, but let me tell you a secret; I was hyped since day one! I am confident that the app we are preparing for you, will ROCK YOUR WORLD! Be patient though, please… We are working as hard as we can at the moment to get everything up and running for you. For now, we promise to keep you up to date on this journey. That is why we will be preparing lots of blogposts like this one in the near future. Wait, wait, sorry! I got so excited for a second there, that I almost forgot to tell you who I am… Well let me introduce myself, my name is Manuel and I am the Marketing & Community Manager at SpotShot. You will be getting some exciting insights, news and announcements from me more often, so stay tuned!

You are still reading? Nice, ok then. Get ready for to the coolest part of this post. Today is my lucky day, I get to write my first blogpost and I also get to tell you something very exciting. Ready? Here it goes… In behalf of the SpotShot Team, I am very pleased to announce our very first Partner: MULA BERLIN!

Oh yes you read that right. If you live in Berlin, then you probably know everything about Mula. On the other hand, for the few of you that do not know anything about Mula: The following paragraph it’s been crafted, for YOU by ME, to inform you and to educate you on the matter. You are welcome!

Alright, sit down. Let’s talk MULA! Mula began as a Streetwear label back in 2014. So trust me, they have style. Nowadays their business model has evolved, they combine their love for design, quality products and branding to offer the companies that they work with, the whole package. Mula specializes in enabling companies a sense of identity, indispensable in the modern world. And they do it by offering a broad arrange of corporate identity products. From pencils, to hoodies and even umbrellas. All of their products are beautifully designed to enhance the identities of the companies that they work with. And the best part is that Mula controls every step of the operation. Starting by designing, then producing and ending by even shipping the product to the customers when desired.
This Partnership means we are going to be working with MULA in the future, we cannot wait to see where their creativity might take us. So, welcome MULA Berlin to the #SpotShotFamily and cheers to the future!

Til the next time,
Manuel

PS: Really cannot wait for you to try out our app, but not yet. For now we promise to keep you updated.