Black friday post #bernieblackfriday #circle-jerk

in #bernieblackfriday7 years ago (edited)

#bernieblackfriday #steemisthebest @berniesanders
Why I'm thankful for steem

censored.jpg

  • Because it taught me so much about cryptocurrency.
  • Because it taught me about a beautiful new word of English today i.e @circle-jerk (thanks @berniesanders )
  • Because I receive free money for #shitpost like this
  • Because I receive free upvotes for circle-jerking
  • Because whatever shit I may write, nobody will care and I will receive the rewards anyway.
  • Because whatever shit I may write, nobody will care and I will receive the rewards anyway.
  • Because whatever shit I may write, nobody will care and I will receive the rewards anyway.
  • The last few lines before this was repeated on purpose just to check if you're reading this.

Happy Thanksgiving.
Happy Black Friday.
I'm signing off for now.

This post isn't written with the intention to hurt anyone. If it did hurt anyone then I'm sorr... Pfft... Just kidding! Who cares?

Sort:  

The Universe cares!

Now I believe :D

Very nice post 👍👍👍

Thanks @kravtsova ... Is Helena your real name?

Yes this is my real name 🤗 I am from Ukraine. And where do you live?

I'm from Nepal... if you're on Discord then we can ping each other when we need an upvote or resteem from each other :) Are you using Discord?

Sorry, but I do not know what Discord is 😭😢

Discord is an social app used by majority of the steemians here so that they can connect and support each other in their posts.

Sorry, but I do not have this 😣

https://discordapp.com/ download this and search PALnet channel. search for my id @creatovert there and ping me if you stumble across any trouble or need help

Thank you for Using #promo-steem tag, Promote steemit by inviting your friends and your family!