You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #BernieCyberMonday - Why I ❀️ SteemIt 🐳 πŸ‹s - Super Hero Music 🎧🎡🎢 & #GaryVee?

in #bernieblackfriday β€’ 7 years ago

heres a post I just did on how I made the cartoon characters ! You just need the free app . And the turkey giphy I got on giphy.com ! Haha !πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚βœŒ
https://steemit.com/colorchallenge/@karenmckersie/color-challenge-thursday-my-favorite-green-bitmojis-i-made-all-original-content

Sort: Β 

I just told my wife @SomeAlaskaGirl πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡ we're on it!

some_alaska_girl_banner.png

Thank you, thank you, thank you πŸ™ so much!

#FOREVER ❀️ & grateful to @KarenMckersie saving my time ⏰ & money.πŸ’°

Power ✊ to my fellow SteemIans on the grind! ♨️ πŸ€ͺ

Haha a that's great , They are a lot of fun !! Following @somealaskagirl as well ! Good luck !!πŸ’•πŸ‘βœŒπŸ˜‚

Awesome @KarenMcKersie πŸ˜ƒ thank you for your SteemIt generosity!

❀️ from #faithful followers may the crypto gods bless your many many steps with gold paved satoshis! πŸ˜‚

Your very welcome ! Haha you too my friend !πŸ‘πŸ˜‚πŸ‘πŸ˜‚πŸ‘πŸ˜‚

dj-donkey-lmao-some-alaska-guy.png

πŸ˜‰

Bwahahaha ! Im loving your bitmoji !! So glad you decided to make one , the T-shirt is awesome ! Ha haha !!πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚