Who do I thank today on #bernieblackfriday?

in #bernieblackfriday7 years ago

Who do I thank today on #bernieblackfriday?

Who do I thank today on #bernieblackfriday?

It may not be Bernie's ally - but here are my thanks.

Good health: Thank you!
Meet my best friend and soulmate Jane: Thank you!
A year of learning: thank you!
After being introduced to Steemit: Thank you!
Do not have problems with the evil leaders of this world: Thank you!
Have food on the table and a roof over your head: thank you!
Be on Steemit Radio on MSP-Waves: Thanks!
Get to know so many people well (and not very well) about Steemit: Thank you!
For the opportunity to win prizes here on Steemit, thanks to Bernie's initiative here: Thank you!
See the growth of Steemit as a real opportunity for my future: thank you!
To be able to say thank you: thank you!
Who am I thanking?

My God, my Lord, my Savior! Thank you Jesus!
Thanks for Steemit.com! Thanks for the reading! Thanks to be here! Steem is the best!