You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #BernieCyberMonday - Why I ❀️ SteemIt 🐳 πŸ‹s - Super Hero Music 🎧🎡🎢 & #GaryVee?

in #bernieblackfriday β€’ 7 years ago (edited)

πŸ˜‚ @bluetechno! πŸ˜‚

The young ones are looking πŸ‘€ like "what WAS cash dad?" in the VERY NEAR future. πŸ€¦β€β™‚οΈ πŸ˜‚

I just wonder how long before the dollar goes into a museum.

Not that it's what I want but...1913...1971...1980...2008...you get it. πŸ˜‰ πŸ˜‚

Sort: Β 

I wrote an article about bitcoin and metcalfe's law. https://steemit.com/networkscience/@bluetechno/networkscience-bitcoin-and-ethereum Sorry for posting it here but it's really helpful to understand. I am a Data Scientist student and I know how network science works. Metcalfe's law on network effects.

Thank you @bluetechno I really appreciate that and it's only gonna get better as I master my steeming skills.

Wait for my series #CryptoKungFu πŸ₯‹ & blockchain #MortalKombat! πŸ₯Š πŸ˜‚

stay-tuned-dj-some-alaska-guy.png

@BlueTechno never be sorry! πŸ˜‚

That's why we're friends I appreciate you taking the time to visit me any time whether its questions or just good ol convo.

That being said, I did reach out to you in the same way right!?! πŸ˜ƒ

I like keeping in touch with both old and new friends and I highly recommend my SteemIan friends check out your article. 😊

Wow, thank you so much @somealaskaguy Your profile is awesome, many fake profiles but yours is truly reliable and accurate to the point regarding every post you make.

Waiting for the #CryptoKungFu... :) Can't wait actually...