Well steemit is over.

in #berniesanders6 years ago (edited)

Well, I had posts that made money, some of the best posts I'd made on steemit. But @berniesanders spammed them with his bots and is now trying to kill me. Just because I pointed out he does this very thing.

I'm done with steemit now, because I finally make some gains and a lying, dickless little fuck screws me over!

Sort:  

By some of the best I assume ya mean most profitable right?

@berniesanders and his fake accounts are just trying to kill another fucking minnow/redfish! And they will succeed too.

I was so happy that my recent posts were making money. Then he literally spams my posts with fake fucking accounts because I said he spams people with fake fucking accounts!

Did you learn your lesson?

I mean, even if nobody cares, all you are doing is proving me right by doing exactly what I said you do.

You have been added to the @iflagtrash shitlist for abusing the network. Enjoy.

What lesson was he supposed to learn? Not to question authority? Your vote tampering is more like Clinton than Sanders. All he did was point out your hypocrisy and tht even started by asking you a weustion.

@berniesanders I don't know what has caused @erebus to be targeted by you, but I have only decent meaningful interactions with him. Can you please leave him alone now? I'm sure the punishment has been enough.

I support your work and the general attempt to make steemit a good place, but this seems a bit vengeful.

What work has he done to make steemit a good place? Go through erebus' posts alone and ya will see that all bernie does is down vote anyone that don't look at him as a golden idol.

You are whats wrong with steemit. You will kill it before you are done. All I did was lodge actual fact based complaints and you have done nothing but attack me from the beginning when it was a comment asking you a question. You could have responded and changed my mind, instead you attack me with your army of fake accounts, hiding behind your money and fake identity.

You have been added to the @iflagtrash shitlist for spamming the network. Enjoy.

He hasn't posted any spam though.

Exactly, how does one spam their own comment section?

I'm saving my votes for people it can help, and downvotes whenever I see bernie or one of his fake accounts. But uh... "upvote"

They take lessons from berniesanders.

You mean that everything I said about you was right, but I undersold how much of a dick you are?

You have been added to the @iflagtrash shitlist for abusing the network. Enjoy.