Beware of Bernie Sanders, the Stalinist Cunt

in #berniesanders6 years ago

If you guys are wondering why I flagged all of you, consider it an act of revenge. This cunt @berniesanders destroyed my account merely for following @haejin.

Now I have nothing to lose and decided to act exactly as this berniecunt acts. Since you follow him, you must like this kind of behaviour...

So, enjoy your flags, and give a proper thanks to @berniesanders, the Communist Cunt.

There's no way this site is ever going to be good if users are repressed by a Communist Committee just 2 or 3 months after they join the platform. Nope, this won't ever, ever... ever work.

Steemit Is Ruled By A Communist Party
https://steemit.com/steem/@lexiconical/steemit-is-ruled-by-a-communist-party-flags-wars-look-worse-to-investors-than-the-rampant-abuse-they-claim-to-fight

Are you accidentally helping Rand0whale as a self appointed Steemit censor?
https://steemit.com/steemit/@tarquinmaine/is-rand0whale-the-self-appointed-steemit-censor

Whales and others, their behaviour on full display
https://steemit.com/whales/@taskmaster4450/whales-and-others-their-behavior-on-full-display

Sort:  

Lick my ass.

What is going on and I am still confused. Any help me to understand this...

Are you dare to flag @jerrybanfield. I give you a dare challenge to flag all 10 of their post.

that jerry is a leech and we should pour salt on leeches before it starts sucking people's bloods

It would have been better for you to have brought this to our attention any other way than this.

Seriously, no one wants to see new people getting flagged off Steemit by bernie or any other whale and many of us have helped people in your shoes to rebuild their accounts.

Also, blaming bernie for your decision to flag us, is not winning you friends or influencing anyone, so you might want to try a new strategy.

Speaking of...you post a lot of bullshit that is nearly flag worthy. I'll think about it a bit.

@berniesanders
You have always been good to me and you have literally changed my life:

https://steemit.com/steemit/@gonzo/announcement-cathi-xx-and-gonzo-are-to-be-married-a-steemit-wedding

I doubt either one of us would have stuck around without your support via curie, so I will always be extremely grateful to you, even if you flag me.

Please waste you VP flagging everyone that follows berniesanders. You have less than 200 SP so basically most of his followers can use a fraction of their vp and counterbalance your vote, also you have no effect on peoples reputations soooo.... have fun

How are you being a dick? Your vote at -100% is worth nothing...

You know your VP regenerates at roughly 20% per day...

you stupid

Bro, why are you flagging me. I don't see anything wrong with my content or I don't have any thing to do with you. Please don't waste your vote on me. I am a minnow and I don't follow anyone for a purpose.

Regards.....

he is flagging you because he lost his mental control and needs to go to asylum for treatment.. don't worry @muzi0202 I will upvote you here :D

Oh i see.. you call someone Stalinist because they flagged you.. then you are also Stalinist because you are flagging others.. LOL you are the hypocrite here.. And as I said I don't mind if you flag my contents, and anyway you hardly got any SP or VP so your flag really matters not much to me..

"ah ah doggie doggie.. come here doggie.. I will give you some biscuits.. ah ah ah.. "

I am not supporting at all guys like @berniesanders but you flagged me. I don't have any problem because I am nothing on steemit. I am followed you @haejin previously and I am not still followed @berniesanders. So now you can play with me Because I am no one on steemit like you.

don't worry @jskvishal

this moron don't have any SP or VP.. he is a fraud and not needed on Steemit anymore.. but well he will get a new profile and come back here like a thief. But anyway I'm gonna upvote you so you can recover a bit which you lost from this shithead's flag

Ok... Maybe we're going to hard on the flagging here.

If you knew anything about this platform or crypto at all you'd understand that there are millionaire whales not doing anything for a reason.

Also, I am pretty sure that bernie didn't ruin your account because you followed haejin.

How do I know this

I was here since the haejin drama started. You tried to defend your TA by any means necessary, and you said the wrong things to the wrong guy (bernie) and he flagged you.

SO go ahead and flag me. In the end you already lost because you're powering down all your steem.

If you come at me with your new account, I'll know it's you, I'll call you out.

So I think your best bet is to go back into the shadows, find your niche and have fun, and find success by sharing your qualities, not showing the steemit community how toxic you are.

I don't care how toxic @berniesanders is being either. He is doing some if not a lot of good for the platform, even though his approach is hostile.

What are you doing besides retaliatory unjust flags? You're no better, and if that's your approach you will never ever ever make it on Steemit.

I wish you luck.

God Bless.

Take Care.

Seek happiness.

Bernie is the only one who is policing the network & maintaining neutrality.. but oh well few people just cant accept this reality

Hey skreza, maybe you can prove this? This tactic of targeting some one's followers or some bots users was the axact tactic suggested by BS a few days ago. I disagree with that tactic, and for that he came after all my posts even though I don't use bots and all my stuff is original. P.S. I screen shot the exchange so I can prove my claim, and I can prove he changed the title and content of the post so others can't really make out what exactly took place.

can you show me those screenshots.. but anyway if you want my opinion my answer is "its just a choice"


Look at the Re:. That post has now been retitled and the content changed.

I have 11 screen shots in total, but these 2 reveal the most if I don't want to post all of them. The post was a one line text saying that all followers of upmewhale will be flagged. Since bernie is really 14 bots, mitrado used the exact tactic suggested by bernie. If you go to his feed the post is now titled: Handled. In it you may still even find my warning that some may use the same tactic to retaliate and this is unfair to his followers just the same. Greetings!

I wouldn't say the only one. I can say he makes the most noise when it comes to high-profile abuse. The hostility gives this place a Reddit-stink, but it's still better than reddit.

I know what it's like to deal with toxic children, so I can't necessarily blame him.

A perfect example as to why I accept bernie is because of mitrado constantly flagging me because he got flagged by someone else. I've asked him nicely, but it doesn't matter. He continues. It's like dealing with a child that doesn't know when to stop, and then he wonders why his account is at 0.

And can you flag with your real id that makes my rp to -18 because I am not done anything against you. Kill me now @ haejin

Yeah I am was unvoted @nextgencrypto. But it's not matter what I am doing because I am not like you who can fight with guys like bernies.

Thanks dear. Can you transfer your all sbds to my account because your account is useless now. And I am working on a solution for all of you. Maybe I get success in that but not sure about that...

I don't take the flags personally!! cheers mate, hope you find what you are looking for.

lol clearly you have issues but you do realize your flag has no effect on us I do hope you figure things out and realize it's a lot easier to just plead to bernie and or create a new account. ... just the way things work around here.

Only The Best!

What's wrong with @berniesanders. He mainly tries to help the community.

Thanks for your good posts, I followed you!