WHEN @BERNIESANDERS PISSES YOU OFF BECAUSE HE IS HURTING YOU OR HAEJIN - HERE IS A LIST OF ALL 15 OF HIS ACCOUNTS JUST GO AND FLAG ALL HIS POST SO HE LOOSES A TON OF MONEY

in #berniesanders6 years ago (edited)

HERE IS A LIST OF ALL @BERNIESANDERS ACCOUNTS:
@berniesanders
@randowhale
@thecyclist
@ozchartart
@ngc
@nextgencrypto
@engagment
@thedelegator
@randomthoughts
@danknugs
@theyeti
@the.bot
@iflagtrash
@thesloth
@randwhale

****FOLLOWERS OF @HAEJIN HANG IN THERE I HAVE A PROGRAMMER CREATING ME ONE OF THE MOST POWERFUL ROBOTS WITH 1000'S OF ACCOUNTS. I WILL ONLY USE IT TO COMBAT EVIL. I WILL NOT USE IT FOR PROFIT IN ANY WAY. I WILL USE IT TO DESTROY EVIL MEMBERS LIKE @BERNIESANDERS. ONE DAY IN JANUARY HE WILL WAKE UP TO SEE EVERY CENT ON ALL HIS ACCOUNTS HAS DISAPEARD AND I WISH I COULD BE THERE TO SEE HIS FACE WHEN THAT HAPPENS. I WILL NOT STOP UNTIL HE OFFERS A PUBLIC APOLOGY TO HAEJIN AND HIS FOLLOWERS. UNTIL THAT HAPPENS HE WONT MAKE A PENNY OFF OF STEEMIT! HAVE NO FEAR THIS WILL HAPPEN SOON!

@BERNIESANDERS USES ROBOTS TO UPVOTE AND CHARGES PEOPLE MONEY FOR THAT SERVICE. HE ALSO USES ROBOTS TO FLAG ACCOUNTS WITH THESE 15 STEEMIT ACCOUNTS. HE IS THE BIGGEST LOOSER I HAVE EVER SEEN ON SOCIAL MEDIA AND IF YOU HAVE MET HIM I AM SURE YOU KNOW WHAT I AM TALKING ABOUT! HAVE FUN TAKING AWAY HIS MONEY LIKE HE DESERVES AND HAS DONE TO SO MANY!

HI @BERNIESANDERS - YOU WONT LIKE IT WHEN IT HAPPENS TO YOU! IM SERIOUS ABOUT THAT APOLOGY AND YOU WILL LOOSE ALL OF THE MONEY YOU HAVE FRAUDULENTLY EARNED ON STEEMIT WHEN IM DONE WITH YOU! IF I WERE YOU AND YOU CARE ABOUT YOUR OWN MONEY, ID REALIZE IM SERIOUS AND IF I WERE YOU ID STOP NOW AND OFFER THE APOLOGY. CAUSE IF YOU DON'T I WILL NOT STOP FOREVER AND YOU WILL NEVER MAKE ANOTHER CENT FOR AS LONG AS STEEMIT EXIST! YET, YOU DONT HAVE A BRAIN, OR ELSE YOU WOULD REALIZE HOW GOOD HAEJIN IS FOR THIS PLATFORM. HE HAS 13,000 TWITTER FOLLOWERS. IF A LARGE PORTION OF THEM JOIN THEN THAT IS MORE VOTES AND MORE MONEY FOR ALL MEMBERS. ALTHOUGH, THINK ABOUT THIS, IF SOMEONE JOINS FOR A SPECIFIC PERSON DO YOU THINK THEIR GOING TO UPVOTE ANYONE WHO BASHES THAT PERSON? NO, THEY WON'T! SO IF YOU HAVE A BRAIN YOU WOULD REALIZE HAEJIN IS THE BEST THING THAT HAS HAPPENED TO THIS WEBSITE, FOR ALL MEMBERS! I HOPE YOU THINK HARD ABOUT AN APOLOGY BECAUSE WHEN I SET OUT TO DO SOMETHING I NEVER FAIL, I NEVER STOP, AND I ALWAYS ACCOMPLISH MY GOALS! AS OF NOW MY MAIN GOAL IS TO DESTROY YOUR ABILITY TO CONTINUE THESE EVIL ACTIONS AGAINST HAEJIN! I WILL NOT FAIL!

Sort:  

In support of @haejin, and you and this post. I'm a dolphin so he had to hit me harder. Here's the 60 accounts he hit me with. Enjoy!

https://steemit.com/steemit/@libertyteeth/fishing-for-berniesanders-accounts-found-60-of-them-pray-for-him-pray-those-demons-out

Oh, also, I did a self-upvote for this comment so that it would appear at the top. I almost never upvote myself except for situations like these.

Lol @uknowjpbitcoin, clearly you're new here and don't know anything about @berniesanders or this platform.
Not all of those accounts belong to @berniesanders, many of them are people who've set their accounts to automatically upvote his comments and downvote the posts and comments that he also downvotes.
Also the robot you are talking about is @randowhale and is called an upvote bot. You pay it some money and it gives you an upvote with a small profit.

Loading...

I don't see how anyone could down vote Haejin! He is amazing!

When deciding to downvote:

What causes my reputation score to go down?
The only way for your reputation score to go down is to be downvoted by another user. Not all downvotes will cause a reputation loss though.

  1. Downvotes from users with a lower reputation score than you will not hurt your score.
  2. If your post or comment that was downvoted still received more upvotes than downvotes (weighted by SP), then the net effect on your reputation score will still be positive.

For all the very new users you need to read the FAQ page very carefully. I am not sure but along with reputation if a person has more SP (SteemPower) than you your vote does nothing to them. Down voting does not work when trying to downvote someone with a larger Rep, or a larger pool of SteemPower.

There really is no way a person with less than 1500SP is going to have any effect on him. He is making more money on creating these little bits of Drama than he has on anything else he has created. Look at the effect monetarily it has had on @haejin, you will see not much.

Don't buy into the bull that he is doing this to protect the Reward pool, if he was doing that he would choose to opt out of collecting the rewards for his post.

What it is saying about SP, is that if the total upvotes, weighted by SP, are higher than the downvotes, also weighted by SP, then the reputation won't go down. It has nothing to do with your own SP. Basically if there's more SP behind the upvotes on your post/comment than there is SP behind the flags, then your reputation won't move.

Thank you for the simple explanation, I have been trying to wrap my head around the wording and now I think I understand. If only he downvotes and his SP is 1500, and then I upvote myself to do away with his downvote and my SP is 1505, then he did nothing but waste a downvote on me? Do I have that right? only those two votes on a post. Just an example. But that would explain how a few people negated his down vote on me 3+ months ago.

No worries :) Yeah, basically, since you have more SP, your reputation would not be affected. However, he would effectively be canceling out most of your SP with his flag, so while your upvote will keep you from losing reputation, you won't get hardly any monetary value out of it (1505 SP - 1500 SP = effectively a 5 SP upvote), or at least that's the theory. I may be off on the money bit, but I'm confident in the reputation part.

better and smarter morons than you have tried to make a run at bernie.. good luck with your delusions