The beauty of Russia🍒(Part 2)

in #berries4 years ago

2valtg.jpg
I continue to acquaint you with the beauty of the nature of my region of Russia. Harvest my garden.
ozjnn9.jpg
In the photographs are cherries, gooseberries and two types of currants.
r16vun.jpg
I love summer for the opportunity to enjoy the taste of fruits and vegetables from my garden.
wnvb6q.jpg
With love)

Sort:  

I love fruits and berries, what's your favourite? Are there popular Russian dishes that use fruits? Didn't have enough to upvote you so I sent you a tip instead :)

I love oranges and gooseberries. And fruit salads, fruit and berry pies and various desserts are popular in Russia. What fruits and berries do you like?

I love all fruit my favourites are kiwis and watermelon for sure great in the summer!

looks great, in germany we have the same fruits.

It is wonderful and delicious.

Congratulations @olka136! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 2000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 2250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

I've never have gooseberries but the cherries look nice.

Gooseberries can be compared to grapes to taste. It has a sweet and sour taste. All berries are delicious, sweet, healthy)

Thanks for the information. I think I will like it.

If you or any of your friends are in doubt about how to participate, this should clear it all up!

Fridays are all about the #MarketFriday Challenge! Looking to take part in it? Here is how:

How to Participate:

Go to the market! Any market will do! Food, clothing, plant, or animal, if you wish. You can go to the zoo, an art auction, and restaurants. Anywhere or anything that you pay money for any kind of service.
Take pictures! Be creative! It’s fun!
Tell us a little bit about the market, what brought you here?
Post the picture.(s)
Don’t forget to use the MarketFriday Community #196308 to post from or hashtag it! #MarketFriday by @dswigle If you hashtag it, drop the link to your post here so I can easily find them.

As always, please remember! #MarketFriday loves you!