Loss of Inspiration and Spirit of Writing (Rheut Seumangat)

in #bescouted6 years ago

bescouted_photo.jpg

Night Stemians all, how are you today even today is always healthy and keep the spirit!

This time I'll tell you a little bit of anxiety to all of you, of course, the anxiety I'm having right now. Speaking of Steemit, I was a beginner and had nothing and only joined about a month, but I have started to feel the loss of spirit in writing and sharing recent posts, I like losing inspiration especially when I look at writing that I write with all my heart get a little vote or vote that has no value. Sometimes I want to give up writing in Steemit but I realize this is just the beginning. Sometimes I feel jealous with others, and wonder if my writing is less interesting ?, can I not write?

Now I feel the loss of inspiration and passion to write in steemit. Initially I was very excited, and I was very easy to get inspiration from what I saw and I wrote. But by looking at the results I feel sad. I've tried the tricks to get a lot of votes but no effect, still the result is nil. Maybe my writing is less interesting and I may also have been unlucky.

Actually, many can be written and distributed in Steemit but when viewing now the SBD price dropped plus a mediocre vote is very sad when it wants to claim julahnya lost, eg 0.01 ketia want to claim to be 0.00 and the edges are meaningless. Therefore I am not very focused and now also start to lose spirit and hard to get inspiration to make an interesting writing.

Such is the story of my sorrow tonight, for stemian all keep the spirit and continue to work.

bescouted.gif