I was always jealous of people who can draw.

in #bescouted6 years ago (edited)

And i still am. Just ability to draw free frees your imagination to an unlimited extent where you can take something from completely wildest imagination and share your dreams with the others. Photography on the other hand, however flexible it is can not fully achieve that, but with the help of editing software even the most untalented people like myself can make an attempt.

bescouted_photo.jpg

I know that some of you prefer BW version of the photos so i am also adding this.

Ramona79bwcr.jpg

That is how Oroboros Photography fork was born some time in the past and it hosts dark fantasies, secret desires and rips off clothes form the most secret human thoughts and reveals 7 deadly sins.

bescouted.gif

Sort:  

I fully agree dude, its a skill Ive always wanted to have. I just got a Dell Canvas so Im determined to learn some more traditional art skills with this thing. You're creating some amazing with your camera anyway so I think you're doing a kickass job as it is :)

Well it's just a hobby for me, and i presume you do photography for a living?

Flattering you'd think so. No I actually manage an IT department as my day job. Photography is just a hobby for me too :)

Then you are doing so well for a hobby :) I like when people put in time and effort into everything that they do.

just discovered your posts and i love the white wall photos. simple but great looking. and i love the colored one more here

Thanks mate, appreciate that!

Nice one! Like the color versions of your image with this model better :-)

Thanks mate, i love all the work that you share on BeScouted you certainly know how to present nudes in a nice way.

I am trying to include both versions for all tastes, thanks mate!

Wauww,, very sexy @bescouted ..
is there any more sexy again.??? hehe

Of course there will be :)

wow, very hot and photography is also an art 🔥

I hope so, that it is some form of art :)

What you do is a wonderful and awesome sin David

Thanks a lot my friend :)

My pleasure brother

You got a 1.50% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @bescouted!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Waooo...! beautiful...

Me too - I wonder how many photographers got into shooting because they wanted to draw! I was too impatient to sit and draw for hours, I wanted to capture things in a second.

The irony that I now spend most of my time sat for hours editing thousands of images from a shoot on my computer 😒

Sorry, I made a mistake... :-)