Firewoks Caracas City

in #bescouted6 years ago (edited)

Coheton1.jpg

English

December 31 in Caracas is a tradition to use fireworks, and from my balcony I can enjoy them, year after year are the signs that a new year began...

Español

Es tradición de Venezuela los 31 de diciembre se lanzan fuegos artificiales, desde mi balcón los puedo disfrutar, todos los años son la señal de que un año nuevo comenzó...

Coheton2.jpg

As they explode and grow...
Así como explotan y crecen...

Coheton3.jpg

...they disappear.
...se extinguen.

Coheton4.jpg

All the images were taken by me.
Todas son mis fotografía.


Canon EOS 550D
EF S 55-250mm ƒ/4-5.6 IS
ISO 3200
1/5 sec at ƒ/4.5!

I Hope you Enjoy!
¡Espero que sea de su agrado!
$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$
Image © Buho Galindez. All Rights Reserved.
If you Like my post please upvote, comments & resteem this post. Thanks!!
Te gusto el post agradezco upvote, comment y resteem. ¡Gracias y feliz día!