Nicky Part 1 📷📸

in #bescouted6 years ago (edited)

Hi gang!


My thesis has finally been submitted and I have the joy of finally being able to do shoots again. I have mentioned before in my blog that my housemate Nicky wants to get into modelling and we had a small photo-shoot last week.

I was able to get my hands on these and edit them, although I feel my editing skills have been quite rusty. The editing style that I was going for was vintage, denim style ads with soft browns and blues.

Hope you guys enjoy this series, more to come!














Hope you enjoyed this post! Click the images below to see more of my content. Follows and upvotes are always appreciated.


Love life.

Love, Eriluks 💖

Sort:  

Awesome photos Erika! Always love your style! Resteemed :)

Thank you David!!! ^.^

Wow, great look! If she's looking for some shoots send her my way!

Told her and she screamed from happiness haha!

Bah! I love her!

Shes amazingg!!!

really beautiful and nice photo, pure beauty at its best. quality and nice photo @eriluks

Thank you very much!!!