Ghouls of London

in #bescouted7 years ago

bescouted_photo.jpg

A Halloween-themed photo shoot I did in London last month. Halloween is one of my favorite holidays and it was great fun playing with different makeup and style ideas. But I must say I don't really need an excuse to shoot people in skeleton makeup.. so expect a lot more of these stuff throughout the year. I love placing my ghouls in unusual settings I this one was shot on location at Bokan restaurant at Novotel in Canary Wharf, London - an absolutely stunning sky bar. We were thinking Gatsby chic meets glam rock for this one and I think we've achieved the look.

Sort:  

I am not sure, as i was not completely sober so to say but i think I've been here lol

was it a recent experience? this bar opened less than a year ago :)

No, then this is not the place. It's been two years since:)

There is a very similar spot here called The Attic, perhaps it was that one :D lot's of drinking spots in this area actually.. I'm local :D