My Daily Post Challenge - Moon Caresses - Caricias de Luna

in #bescouted6 years ago (edited)

bescouted_photo.jpg

Moon Caresses


Photos taken with Nikon Coolpix L830
Bogotá, Colombia


For more info about daily topics, visit the tag #mydailypost and be encouraged to participate.
By @sol25 & @leyargoz

Plantilla creada por @oscarps

mi banner.png

bescouted.gif

Sort:  

Thought this post was pretty fantabulous
so it has been included in
the latest issue of 'Notes'.
Pop over and see what the fam is up to!

Gorgeous! Looks like from another world.

Thank you so much, I'm glad you like it:) Greetings!

Es una excelente imagen, gran toma Leya, saludos @leyargoz

Muchas gracias Oscar, me alegra mucho que te guste y gracias por la ayuda:)

Great image with an excellent sharpness and bokeh.

Thank you so much :)

Me gusta mucho tu foto, en especial como esta enfocada la luz sobre la flor. saludos.

Muchas gracias! Saludos:)

Excelente toma, asombrosa, los contrastes quedaron hermosos, magnifico trabajo @leyargoz

Muchas gracias @mrstrange:))

preciosa, que delicadeza, me encanta felicidades

Muchas gracias linda:)

Fantastic shot my dear!

Thank you dear:)

Excelente trabajo Leya, quedó muy linda. Saludos

Muchas gracias Sol, feliz noche:)

I recognize the flower it was the same with honeybee from yesterday

Yes dear, It's a flower of the same plant :)

gran fotografia

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 3.53% vote... I was summoned by @leyargoz! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh